Colorado Concealed Carry Class
Our Colorado concealed carry classes meet all the standards and requirements to obtain your conceal carry permit in Colorado. This certification is class room only. There is no range time involved in these classes. Mark Schneider, conducts all conceal carry classes.
Covered In Class
- Federal, State & Local Laws Pertaining To Conceal Carry
- Situational Awareness
- Picking The Right Handgun To Carry
- Picking The Right Holsters
- Different Ways To Carry
- And More!
Where Is My Colorado Conceal Carry Permit Valid Besides Colorado?
Click On The Link Below To See Where Your Permit Is Valid
Requirements For Class:
- An Open Mind
- A Positive Attitude
- Arriving 15 Minutes Early
- A State ID Or Passport
Do NOT bring:
- Anyone Who Hasn’t Purchased A Ticket
$79.99 Per Person
$39.99 Per Person
⇓⇓ Please Click Below To Purchase Tickets & To See Our Calendar ⇓⇓